Rashidah Ali’s Engagement & Shoe Boutique Review

Rashidah Ali’s Engagement & Shoe Boutique Review

photo<

Rumors have been circulating that Rashidah Ali is now engaged and those rumors were confirmed true! Congrats on the engagement and I can’t wait to see the mystery man! She has decided to keep her fiancé a secret until the time is right to reveal their relationship. That’s cool and all but baby girl the world wants to see what you have captured, or in this case whoever is lucky enough to capture you! Your definitely on the rise baby girl and keep reaching for the stars.

Rashidah Ali option for wedding dress<

While speaking of Rashidah Ali, I decided to check out her shoe line Encore Shoetique. As I’m browsing the shoes they absolutely do not have anything unique about them except the fact that she made them. I’m the type of person who loves my shoes to set everything off. She kept it simple with solid colors no designs, fringe or anything. Bland is good momma but sometimes you got to jump of the boat and do some crazy off the wall shit to make a REAL statement of your personality and character. I honestly was not impressed and I do not plan on buying any of her shoes but ladies by all means check out her website and decide for yourself. http://encoreshoetique.com

Leave a comment